What I’m Reading Now↑

The weather has gotten colder. Lately we have had a lot of rain. What better to do than take a cup of hot apple cider and curl up with a good book! Okay, so have done that some, but more often with a three hour round-trip commute to school am reading on the often cold and always crowded bus.

So what am I reading now? I just updated the Reading and Reviews page with a few of my recently completed books. Check out yesterday’s review of Aaron Armstrong‘s book Awaiting a Savior←.

I am also still in the midst of Bonhoeffer: Pastor, Martyr, Prophet, Spy which is a great biography (a few quotes from early on) and has caused me to think a lot.

For one of my classes I am reading Turkey: A Modern History by Erik Zurcher. Not the most exciting book but a good political history.

What are you reading now? Any suggestions to add to my “to-read” list?

Leave a Reply

